POLL: I Need Your Help! What Do You Want To Read?


I need your help, everyone. I’m dropping the Tuesday Thursday schedule because, really, it takes the fun out of blogging. Having to either schedule a post and wait for it to go live, or spending forever trying to figure out what to post on a Tuesday or Thursday. I’d rather have my content be organic and just flow. I think the posts will be better all around. That being said, I’d love to know what kinds of posts you guys and girls want to read. I try to do a blend of everything, but it’s good to see what people are interested in. So, if you could just take a second and either vote in the poll below, or comment with some thoughts, I’d really appreciate it! Your feedback allows me to tailor this blog to your needs so it stays interesting!

Thanks!

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

