New Marketing Idea: Let’s See What Happens


Yeah, I’m still alive. Just been busy. It’s become clearer now more than ever than I am most certainly a writer first, and a blogger second. But, a part of me is indeed a blogger, so here I am.

Now, as I’ve said in the past, marketing is not my strongest skill. I just don’t know the tips and techniques and, obviously, building relationships takes time. Plus, a lot of the information out there is really repetitive. The internet is full of “Three Tricks to Sell More Books!” and “Want to Sell More Books? Look No Further!” all with the same information. Blog, social media, networking. Yup. Yup.

Well, now I’m taking the social media bit a little further with the creation of “The Rotten Apple” Facebook page!

Click the image to give the page a like, or click "Like" to your right, should you feel so inclined.

Click the image to go to the page, or click “Like” to your right, should you feel so inclined.

But that’s not all! I’m also have an artist working on some concept sketches from scenes in the book, and I’m working on some concept photos of different characters in the book. I think it’ll be a ton of fun, and I’m really looking forward to taking photos and seeing the artwork. So, go give the page a like and keep up on all the cool stuff!

2 thoughts on “New Marketing Idea: Let’s See What Happens

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

