“The Rotten Apple” Book Trailer


For my video class, we had to make a commercial, so, I figured why not do something writing related? Alas, I have come up with a book trailer for “The Rotten Apple.”

Now, I don’t have access to a studio, or professional actors, legitimate props, or anything like that, really. So, I used what I had at my disposal: a college campus, some friends, and an orange Wal Mart cap gun.

All in all, I think it turned out all right, I suppose. I wish I would’ve used some more creative angles and shots, but, perhaps I’ll give it another go in the future.

Anyway, here it is! Throw a comment down below with some thoughts!

5 thoughts on ““The Rotten Apple” Book Trailer

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

