KINDLE SALE! All Books $0.99!


Sale

It has been quite some time since I’ve had any sort of sale for my books, so I figured why not do it for all of them? All the Kindle formats of my books are just $0.99, so don’t miss out!

London Darkness: Infernal Inventions (London Darkness #1) – “One of my first introductions to steampunk and I do believe it did the genre justice. Stocking has a knack for making the background characters as likeable as the main characters. Fast paced action and a mystery to be solved on every page. The ending will *definitely* leave you wanting the next book.”

London Darkness: War of the Devices (London Darkness #2) – “Sequels are hard to do right, but War of the Devices was a perfect followup to the first book. It was full of action, tension, and mystery, and the ending left my jaw on the floor. I’m definitely looking forward to book 3!”

His Only Star – “HIS ONLY STAR is a gripping and enthralling tale of two kids who run away from home. It’s dark, deep, and realistic. It’s a roller coaster of emotion, and I just couldn’t put it down for one second. The story is poignant and emotional, and it’s one of those texts that stay with you long after you read it. I highly recommend this novella!”

Blood On My Hands: A Collection of Short Stories – “Wow! What a mix of amazing stories. Mr. Stocking has opened a door into yet another room of his creative psyche and given us a glimpse of some of the tenacious, complex, and slightly twisted characters that live there. The courageous and sharp Sarah on through the free living journalist who gets the tip he didn’t want. Hop in, folks! Stocking will take you for one hell of a ride!”

4 thoughts on “KINDLE SALE! All Books $0.99!

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

