His Only Star’s First Print Review!


No post yesterday because, well, it was Valentine’s Day, and I had class from 12:30 to 6:15. So, the rest of the evening was dedicated to my wife. I hope you all had a wonderful Valentine’s Day. However, today is back to work! So, I’d like to share some good news with you. His Only Star was reviewed by my College’s award-winning newspaper, The Stylus! It’s the very first print review of any of my books, and, well, it’s a fantastic review! Take a look!

His_Only_Star_Stylus_Review
If you have a hard time reading it, just click on the image and it will take you to the article on The Stylus’s website. Hopefully this will encourage you all to go pick up a copy of His Only Star! It’s been receiving fantastic ratings and reviews!

Also, I should be getting a second edition cover for His Only Star, so be on the lookout for that.

2 thoughts on “His Only Star’s First Print Review!

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

