“London Darkness: War of the Devices” Cover Reveal!


I have to say, it’s been an exciting few days for me. Yesterday, “His Only Star” went live in print, and for the Kindle, and now today I get to show you all the cover of “London Darkness: War of the Devices.” And, well, it’s great. Really great. I love it. And, it was free.

That’s right! It was free! I entered a competition for Curiosity Quills Press; a bunch of amazing literary people who publish cool stuff. And I won a free copy of Bone Wires, by Michael Shean, and a free cover design, or blog header from Michael, seeing as how he’s a graphic artist.

So, I don’t want to keep you guys any longer from feasting your eyes on this brilliant cover. Here it is:

War of the Devices

(Click on the picture to view it larger)

What do you think? Looks like Ryker may have his hands full in this next book!

9 thoughts on ““London Darkness: War of the Devices” Cover Reveal!

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

