And so the Knot was Tied


I consider the writing community to be a pretty tightly-knit family. We look out for each other, help each other, and encourage each other. So, of course, how could I not share the news of my wedding with my family?

My wife, Casey; her uncle; and myself.

We got married Saturday at 3:00 at a local golf course. It was such an amazing experience, and I’m glad my friends and family were there to share it with me. Here are a few more pictures from the evening!

 

The ring bearer, James Robert, and the flower girl, Tatum

My best man, Dylan, and I.

All the bridesmaids and groomsmen.

All the bridesmaids and groomsmen pulling us apart.

My favorite picture of the evening. (From left to right) Dylan (Best Man), Myself, my wife, Casey, and Carrie (Maid of Honor).

21 thoughts on “And so the Knot was Tied

  1. Congratulations Chris!! Love the pics. I’m with Vikki and Steve – you’ve really channelled DT there, love it! I wish you both a wonderful life! 🙂

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

