My Deepest Apologies


I feel I need to apologize for a few things. I went away on a little mini vacation to my mother’s for the past few days, and forgot to schedule a Let’s Talk Tuesday topic. There will be one next Tuesday for sure. Also, I never updated everyone on how the book launch went. I will dedicate a full blog post to this soon, but it went great! I even sold out of books! More on that later.

I’d really like to apologize to all of my followers. I’ve received so many new WordPress followers lately, (over 200, actually) and I never publicly welcomed them. So, Welcome, new followers! It’s great to have you here, and I’m excited to see what you have to offer. I’ll do my best to visit all of your blogs over time!

Also, I think about every two weeks or so I’m going to take a Friday to spotlight some of my favorite bloggers. There are so many out there that I think everyone needs to check out, and I would love to help them get a little more publicity in the world. Not that I’m the most popular guy out there, but every bit counts. So, I’m looking forward to that.

Hopefully this weekend I will also be posting another installment of “Blood on My Hands” where the death of Sarah’s family finally sinks in, and she begins questioning her plans when she gets caught in a dicey situation with some ruffians. So be on the lookout for that!

Thank you again to all of my followers, and again, I look forward to seeing what you have to offer!

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “My Deepest Apologies

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

