Some General Updates


I’m back from vacation! I had a good–and busy–time in Florida, but I’m glad to be home again.

To start, I’d like to let you all know that I participated in a “get yo know ya'” post exchange over at Poeta Officium. I’m honored that she would allow me to take up some of her blog space. Go check it out!

My next update is about a friend of mine who has asked me for some help. He’s new to writing and is working on his first book. I convinced him to start a writing blog where he has posted his own intro, and the prologue for his book. He’s looking for some feedback so if you all would go check it out and leave him a little note, or give him a follow, that would be fantastic!

For my third update, I recently did a fun little exercise over at The View Outsideย where we were asked to look at a picture, and come up with a short blurb about it. You can view the post here. Well, that got me thinking. I was planning to write a blog series about my short story Blood on my Hands, but after doing this particular exercise I’ve come up with a different series I’m going to write. I’m working on the first “episode,” and I’m very excited to see what you all think! Also, as soon as I find some free time I will also be doing a guest post exchange at The View Outside, so keep an eye out for that!

Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Some General Updates

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

