Kreativ Blogger Award


Virgina from Poeta Officium, has nominated me for the Kreativ Blogger Award! (Let me apologize now for the awards that I’ve received in the past that I haven’t acknowledged yet. I’ll get there!) Virginia has some great posts about her writing, and how she gets through her writing troubles. Go check her out and follow her!

List 7 things about myself that my readers would find interesting……

1) I scream in a metal band – Praxia.

2) I’ve developed an intense love for the steampunk genre.

3)  I love the Russian language, and would love to learn it someday.

4) My name has nothing to do with the Christmas holiday. Just a coincidence.

5) I stutter, so verbal communication can be difficult for me at times. That’s another reason why I write.

6) I’m getting married September 29th!

7) I have a mild coffee addiction.

Nominate 7 bloggers, let them know they’ve been nominated and provide their links…..

DebE

Karen Rought

Nisha

sfbell09

Kait Nolan

beckyday6

Leila

Be sure to check these blogs out!

13 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Hey! I’m sorry I didn’t get over here sooner. It’s been CRAZY. But thank you so much for the award, I really appreciate it. I also just wanted to mention that I love that you don’t let your stutter get in the way of communicating, and that you’ve taken up writing in its stead. Way to go!

    • No worries, I actually have a couple of awards from months ago I still have to take care of!

      And thanks! It makes me a little nervous that I have to give an author talk, and a lot of people don’t know about it. I’m worried that if I do a reading it’ll just end up being an embarrassment. But, I suppose we’ll see!

      • Just remember that they’re there to see and hear YOU. They’re already interested in what you have to say, and that’s more than half the battle. I’m sure you’ll do fine. I’ll send all my good luck vibes to you. 🙂

      • Well thanks! I’m sure I could use it! I might suggest that someone else do a reading. Not only might it save me some embarrassment, but I also enjoy hearing how readers perceive my writing by them reading it.

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

