What’s your favorite fantasy creature?


I thought today’s post should include a poll. I’ve never really blogged using polls, but I imagine it’s a good way to allow the readers to interact more with the blog.

My personal favorite fantasy creature is the dragon. I love books about dragons. Dragons, good and bad, are loyal, powerful, and majestic creatures, (at least they are in every book I’ve read).  Their size and ability to shoot flames makes them a force to be reckoned with. I believe I got hooked on dragon’s from the first Dragonlance book I read – Dragon’s of Autumn Twilight by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. Great authors who are amazing at creating uniquely flawed characters, and writing amazing stories that really interest the reader.

2 thoughts on “What’s your favorite fantasy creature?

I know you have thoughts, and I want to hear them...

